بنود الخدمة

هذه الصفحة تشمل علي بنود الخدمة والمتفق عليها بين شركة ناس لخدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات وبين جميع عملائها , يرجي منك قراءتها جيدا قبل طلب الخدمة .

بنود الخدمة والتعاقد مع ناس

بنود الخدمة والتعاقد مع ناس

هذا الاتفاق بين شركة لخدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات وهي شركة مصرية تخضع للقوانين المصرية ومكتبها كائن في طنطا بمحافظة الغربية والشخص (الفرد أو الممثل القانون أو الكيان القانوني) الذي يوقع على هذا طلب خدماتنا واستمارة اللإنشاء (الطلب) ويوافق على هذا الاتفاق ويدعي (العميل). هذا الاتفاق ينظم استخدام العميل لخدمة شركة ناس لخدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

0.الشركة.

شركة ناس لخدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات هي شركة مصرية لخدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات تعمل حسب الطلب ويقع مكتب ناس الرئيسي في طنطا – ٢ شارع سعيد مع شارع الجلاء أعلي بنك فيصل . ناس هي واحدة من أكثر الشركات الموثوق بها في مصر والشرق الأوسط وقد تأسست عام 2004 وتم تسجيلها واعتمادها كواحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال استضافة المواقع الإلكترونية في مصر.

سيتم الإشارة لشركة ناس لخدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات في هذا الاتفاق بـ(ناس) اختصارًا.

  1. الخدمات

بناء على شروط هذا الاتفاق وبشرط رضا العميل عن متطلبات الموافقة في شركة ناس فإنها توافق على تقديم خدمات استضافة المواقع الإلكترونية المذكورة في الطلب مقابل الرسوم المذكورة في الطلب.

  1. المدة الزمنية

مدة الخدمة المبدئية لهذا الاتفاق تبدأ منذ التاريخ الذي ترسل فيه ناس رسالة بريد إلكتروني إلى العميل تعلمه فيها أنه تم تفعيل خدمة العميل (تاريخ بدء الخدمة) وستستمر لعدد الأشهر المقررة في الطلب (المدة الأولية). بعد نهاية صلاحية المدة الأولية سيتم تجديد هذه الاتفاق تلقائيًا إلا إذا أعلمت شركة ناس لخدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات أو العميل الطرف الآخر بمذكرة إلغاء تجديد من خلال مركز خدمة العملاء. ستتم الإشارة إلى المدة الأولية أو أي مدة متجددة مذكورة في هذا الاتفاق بـ(المدة) اختصارًا.

  1. الدفعات

أ) الرسوم.

يتم دفع الرسوم مقدمًا في اليوم الأول لكل دورة دفع معلنة. دورة الدفع للعميل تكون شهرية أو ربع سنوية أو نصف سنوية أو سنوية أو مرتين في السنة كما ينص الطلب تبدأ من تاريخ بدء الخدمة.

ب) زيادة الرسوم.

قد تقوم ناس بزيادة رسومها على الخدمات وتفعل الزيادة في اليوم الأول من مدة التجديد عن طريق إرسال إشعار للعميل بالمصروفات الجديدة قبل بدء المدة المجددة بخمس وأربعين (45) يومًا على الأقل وإذا لم يعطي العميل إشعارًا بعدم التجديد سيتم اعتبار العميل موافقًا على الرسوم الجديدة للمدة المتجددة وأي شروط جديدة تابعة لهذا (إلا إذا ازدادت الرسوم بنفس الطريقة من أجل مدة تجديد لاحقة).

ج) استرداد الرسوم.

يكون استرداد الرسوم صالحًا فقط في حالة المدة المبدئية لصالح مجموعة الاستضافة المشتركة. غير مسموح بالاسترداد عند العمل على خادم في بي إس أو الخوادم المخصصة أو السحابية أو تسجيلات الملكية أو أي خدمات أخرى غير مذكورة هنا. خدمات الاسترداد غير متاحة في حال تجديد الحساب.

د) الأرصدة.

عندما يتم إصدار رصيد للحساب في وقت ما لأي سبب يصبح هذا الرصيد غير قابل للاسترداد وأيضًا في حال وجود رصيد فعال في وقت إغلاق الحساب يتم مصادرته على الفور.

هـ) الإغلاق المبكر.

يعرف العميل أن مقدار الرسوم مقابل الخدمة يعتمد على موافقة العميل على دفع رسوم المدة الأولية كلها أو مدة التجديد كيفما اتفق. في الأحيان التي تلغي فيها ناس الاتفاق بسبب خرق من جانب العميل طبقًا للجزء 6 (الإلغاء) أو يلغي العميل الخدمة لسبب آخر طبقًا للجزء 9 (الإلغاء) بسبب خرق من جانب ناس تبقى المصاريف الغير مدفوعة عن كل دورة في المدة الأولية أو مدة التجديد الحالية كيفما اتفق كدين مستحق عن يوم العمل التالي لإلغاء الاتفاق.

و) استرداد المبالغ المدفوعة.

يجب أن يتم الإبلاغ عن كل الخلافات والمبالغ المدفوعة الزائدة إلى الشركة مباشرة في صورة كتابية خلال ثلاثين (30) يومًا. أي عميل يبدأ الاسترداد أو طلب الاسترداد أو أي مشكلة أخرى مع وجود مشكلة في بطاقة الائتمان أو حساب باي بال سيتم تعليق حسابه على الفور أو حين انتهاء التحقيق.

  1. معلومات العميل

يقدم العميل ويتعهد لناس أن المعلومات التي يقدمها/تقدمها وسيقدمها/ستقدمها لناس من أجل أغراض إنشاء والمحافظة على الخدمة دقيقة. إذا كان العميل فردًا فإنه يقدم ويتعهد لناس أنه/أنها بعمر الـ18 على الأقل. قد تثق ناس في إرشادات الشخص المدرجة في بيانات الاتصال بالعميل الأولية في الطلب مع أخذ حساب العميل بالاعتبار حتى يقدم العميل مذكرة مكتوبة لتغيير عقد العميل الأولي.

  1. التعويضات

يوافق العميل على تعويض وإبراء ذمة ناس وكل ظابط أو مخرج أو وكيل أو موظف تابع لهم من وضد أي وكل الادعاءات والمطالب والإمكانيات والإلتزامات والخسائر والأضرار والعقوبات والغرامات والتعويضات الجزائية والفوائد والمصاريف والنفقات من أي نوع أو طبيعة أيًا كنت (متضمنة أتعاب المحامين المحتملة) المفروضة من قبل طرف ثالث تحت أي نظريات قانونية محتملة ظهرت أو مرتبطة بالاستخدام الفعلي أو المزعوم لخدمات العملاء في خرق للقانون المطبق أو سياسة الاستخدام المقبول من قبل عميل أو أي شخص يستخدم قاعدة بيانات العميل بصرف النظر عن كون هذا الشخص مخولاً لاستخدام الخدمات من قبل العميل أم لا.

  1. التعليق/الإنهاء

أ) تعليق الخدمة.

يوافق العميل على أن ناس قد تعلق الخدمات للعميل بدون إشعار أو دون مسئولية إذا:

1-صدقت ناس تمامًا أن الخدمات يتم استخدامها في خرق قانون الاستخدام المقبول.

2- يفشل العميل في التعاون مع أي تحقيق مسبب لأي انتهام محتمل لقوانين الاستخدام المقبول.

3- تتأكد ناس تمامًا من أن تعليق الخدمة أمر ضروري لتحمي شبكتها أو عملاءها الآخرين.

4- كاستجابة لطلب من القوى القانونية أو المنظمات الحكومية.

يجب أن يدفع العميل رسوم إعادة لناس إذا تمت إعادة الخدمة بعد التعليق الخدمة تحت هذا القسم.

ب) الإنهاء.

قد يتم إلغاء الاتفاق من قبل العميل قبل نهاية صلاحية المدة الأولية أو مدة مجددة يدون إشعار و بدون مسئولية إذا فشلت ناس بطريقة مادية في تقديم الخدمة طبقًا لشروط الاتفاق ولم تعالج الخطأ خلال عشرة(10) أيام من إشعار العميل المكتوب الذي يصف فيه الخطأ بالتفصيل. قد يلغى الاتفاق من قبل ناس قبل انتهاء مدة صلاحية المدة الأولية أو أي مدة مجددة بدون إشعار وبدون مسئولية كالتالي:

1-بناء على إشعار الـعشرة (10) أيام إذا العميل في دفع أي مبلغ مستحق بموجب الاتفاق.

2- ينتهك العميل ماديًا أي بند آخر من الاتفاق متضمنة قانون الاستهلاك المقبول ويفشل في إصلاح الخرق خلال ثلاثين (30) يومًا من الإشعار المكتوب من ناس والذي يصف الخرق بالتفصيل.

3- بناء على إشعار اليوم الواحد إذا أستخدمت خدمات العميل في الخرق المادي لبنود قانون الاستخدام المقبول أكثر من مرة.

4- بناء على إشعار اليوم الواحد إذا خرق العميل قانون القسم الرابع (معلومات العميل) من هذا الاتفاق.

قد ينهي أي من الطرفين هذا الاتفاق عن طريق إشعار مدته عشرة (10) أيام مقدمًا إذا اعترف الطرف الآخر بالإفلاس أو القيام بمهمة عمل من أجل منفعة الدائنين أو يقدم ملفات الإفلاس أو أي وسيلة حماية أخرى أو أن يكون غير قادر على دفع الديون بمجرد أن تصبح مبالغ مستحقة الدفع أو أن يكون لديه وصي أو مستقبل معين على كل أو جزء من الممتلكات أو يدخل في اتفاق  من أجل التوسع أو التعديل على جزء أو كل الالتزامات.

  1. طلبات المعلومات عن العملاء.

يوافق العميل على أن ناس ربما وبدون إشعار العميل

1-تبلغ السلطات المناسبة عن قيام العميل أو أي من عملائه أو المستخدمين المؤقتين أن ناس تظن أنهم ينتهكون القانون التطبيقي.

2- تقدم أي معلومات لديها عن العميل أو أي من عملائه أو مستخدميه المؤقتين كاستجابة لطلب رسمي أو غير رسمي من قوى تنفيذ القانون أو الوكالات الحكومية أو كاستجابة لطلب رسمي بطريقة مدنية والتي تقابل متطلبات هذا الطلب.

  1. النسخة الاحتياطية

يوافق العميل على المحافظة على نسخة حديثة من كل المحتويات الموجودة لدى ناس بغض النظر عن وجود اتفاق من قبل ناس لتوفير خدمات النسخ الاحتياطية.

  1. الإشعارات

الإشعارات إلى شركة ناس لتكنولوجيا المعلومات تحت الاتفاق يجب أن تقدم من خلال البريد الإلكتروني إلى https://www.nas.com.eg/ar/contact-us العنوان المنشور من أجل دعم العميل على

وأيضًا الإشعارات إلى العميل يجب أن تسلم عن طرق البريد الإلكتروني إلى الفرد المدرج كلائحة اتصال العميل الرئيسية على الطلب.

  1. الأسباب القهرية

لن تكون ناس مجبرة بأي شكل في الاتفاق إذا كان الخطأ في أداء الالتزام نتيجة أي حدث خارج عن إرادة ناس وهذا يتضمن بلا حدود الفشل الملاحظ في لجزء من شبكة الكهرباء أو فشل ملحوظ في الإنترنت أو كارثة طبيعية أو حرب أو أعمال شغب أو حصار أو وباء أو اعتصامات أو غيرها من إجراءات العمل أو أنشطة إرهابية أو أي أعمال أخرى من القوة والنوع الذي لا يمكن الاحتياط ضده في الصناعة.

  1. قانون الإدارة/المنازعات

يجب أن يحكم الاتفاق القوانين المصرية باستثناء خياراتها من مباديء القانون وتكون محاكم طنطا هي المختصة حصرًا دون غيرها.

  1. متنوعة

يعرف كل طرف ويوافق على أن الطرف الآخر يملك الملكية الحصرية وحقوق العلامات التجارية وأسماء الخدمة وأسرار التجارة والاختراعات وحقوق النشر وباقي حقوق الملكية الفكرية. لا يحق لأي طرف استخدام اسم الطرف الآخر أو علامته التجارية بدون موافقة مكتوبة مسبقة من الطرف الآخر. يعتزم الطرفان أن تكون علاقتهما علاقة متعاقدين مستقلين وليست علاقة شراكة أو مشروع مشترك أو موظف/رئيسه. لن يقدم أي من الطرفين نفسه كوكيل للآخر. يعرف كل طرف أنه لا يملك أي سلطة أو قوة ليجبر الطرف الآخر على أي اتفاق وأنه لن يمثل أي من الطرفين لأي شخص أنه يملك هذه القوة أو السلطة. قد يتم تعديل هذا الاتفاق بواسطة موافقة رسمية مكتوبة وموقعة من كلا الطرفين. الشروط في طلب شراء العميل أو أشكال العمل الأخرى ليست ملزمة لناس إلا إذا تم إدراجها صراحة في اتفاق رسمي مكتوب موقع عليه من كلا الطرفين. فشل طرف أو تأخيره في تنفيذ أي بند من الاتفاق لا يعتبر تنزلاً عن حقوق هذا الطرف مع احترام هذا البند أو أي بند آخر من الاتفاق. تنازل طرف عن أي من حقوقه بموجب اتفاق لا يعد تنازلاً عن أي من حقوقه الأخرى مع الأخذ بالاعتبار أي حدث ماض أو حاضر أو مستقبلي متشابهان في الطبيعة أم لا.  التعليقات الجانبية في الاتفاق ليست جزء من الاتفاق ولكن من أجل راحة الطرفين. الأحكام التالية لن تنتهي بانتهاء أو إلغاء الاتفاق: الرسوم والالتزامات التعويضية وضمانات المسؤولية والتنصل والأحكام المتعلقة بحقوق الملكية الفكرية هذه الأحكام المتنوعة وأحكام أخرى وفقًا لطبيعتها ستستمر حتى مع إلغاء الاتفاق. لا يوجد طرف ثالث مستفيد من الاتفاق. لن يستفيد من الاتفاق كطرف ثالث أي من عملاء أو مؤمنين. لن ينقل العميل الاتفاق بدون موافقة ناس المكتوبة مسبقًا. موافقة ناس على مهمة تتوقف على أن يقابل المحال إليه معايير قبول ناس. قد تخصص ناس الاتفاق ككل أو كجزء. هذا الاتفاق مع الطلب وقانون الاستخدام المقبول يشكل الاتفاق الكامل والحصري بين الأطراف فيما يخص الموضوع ويلغي ويستبدل أي اتفاق أو اتصال مسبق مكتوب أو شفهي.

  1. رفض الخدمة

تقدم ناس الحق في رفض الخدمة لأي عملاء مفعلين أو غير مفعلين لأي سبب تراه مناسبًا.

 

إذا كان لديكم أي استفسار يخص البنود والشروط المذكورة أعلاه فأرجو أن تتصلوا بنا.

احصل علي جديد اخبارنا وعروضنا المميزة

سجل و تابع مواضيعنا المتجددة وعروضنا المميزة أول ب أول
Email address
Secure and Spam free...

TERMS OF SERVICES

The following terms of service is NAS IT Solutions and our customers , This agreement governs the customer’s use of NAS IT Solution services

Terms Of Services

Terms Of Services

This Agreement is between NAS IT Solutions, Inc.an Egyptian formed under the laws of EGYPT with its office at Tanta, El-Gharbayiah Government and the person (individual or legal person or legal entity) whose signs our service order and set up form (the “Order”) incorporating this Agreement by reference (“Customer”). This Agreement governs Customer’s use of NAS IT Solutions service.

0. The Company

NAS IT Solutions , Inc. is an On-Demand IT Services Egyptian Provider , NAS Main office is located in Tanta – El-Ryaid Glass Tower, El-Mahata Square , NAS is one of the most reliable IT Solutions companies in Egypt and the Middle East , NAS founded in 2004 and has been registered and certified as one of leading web hosting companies in Egypt.
NAS IT Solutions may be referred to collectively in this Agreement as “NAS”.

1. Services

Subject to the terms of this Agreement, and contingent on Customer’s satisfaction of NAS’s credit approval requirements, NAS agrees to provide the web hosting services described in the Order for the fees stated in the Order.

2. Term

The initial service term of the Agreement shall begin on the date that NAS generates an e-mail message to Customer announcing the activation of the Customer’s service (the “Service Commencement Date”) and shall continue for the number of months stated in the Order (the “Initial Term”). Upon expiration of the Initial Term, this Agreement shall automatically renew unless NAS IT Solutions or Customer provides the other with written notice of non-renewal through the customer center.The Initial Term and any Renewal Term may be referred to collectively in this Agreement as the “Term.”

3. Payments
(a) Fees.

Fees are payable in advance on the first day of each billing cycle. Customer’s billing cycle shall be monthly, quarter, semi-annually, annually, or bi-annually as indicated on the Order, beginning on the Service Commencement Date.

(b) Fee Increases.

NAS may increase its fees for services effective the first day of a Renewal Term by giving notice to Customer of the new fees at least forty five (45) days prior to the beginning of the Renewal Term, and if Customer does not give a notice of non-renewal , the Customer shall be deemed to have accepted the new fee for that Renewal Term and any subsequent Renewal Terms (unless the fees are increased in the same manner for a subsequent Renewal Term).

(c) Refunds.

Refunds are only valid on the the initial term for Shared Hosting packages. Refunds are not available on VPS Servers, Dedicated Servers, Cloud Servers, or Domain Registrations, or any other services not listed here. Refunds are not available on account renewals.

(d) Credits.

At times when a Credit is issued to an account for any reason, this credit is non-refundable. Furthermore any positive credit balance on an account at the time of account termination is immediately forfeited.

(e) Early Termination.

Customer acknowledges that the amount of the fee for the service is based on Customer’s agreement to pay the fee for the entire Initial Term, or Renewal Term, as applicable. In the event NAS terminates the Agreement for Customer’s breach of the Agreement in accordance with Section 6 (Termination), or Customer terminates the service other than in accordance with Section 9 (Termination) for NAS’s breach, the unpaid fees for each billing cycle remaining in the Initial Term or then-current Renewal Term, as applicable, are due on the business day following termination of the Agreement.

(f) Chargebacks

All disputes and overcharges must be reported directly to the Company, in writing, within thirty (30) days. Any Customer that initiates a chargeback, reversal, retrieval request, or other dispute with their credit card issuing bank and/or PayPal (“Dispute”) will be immediately suspended or terminated pending investigation.

4. Customer Information

Customer represents and warrants to NAS that the information he, she or it has provided and will provide to NAS for purposes of establishing and maintaining the service is accurate. If Customer is an individual, Customer represents and warrants to NAS that he or she is at least 18 years of age. NAS may rely on the instructions of the person listed as the Primary Customer Contact on the Order with regard to Customer’s account until Customer has provided a written notice changing the Primary Customer Contract.

5. Indemnification

Customer agrees to indemnify and hold harmless NAS, and each of their respective officers, directors, agents, and employees from and against any and all claims, demands, liabilities, obligations, losses, damages, penalties, fines, punitive damages, amounts in interest, expenses and disbursements of any kind and nature whatsoever (including reasonable attorneys fees) brought by a third party under any theory of legal liability arising out of or related to the actual or alleged use of Customer’s services in violation of applicable law or the AUP by Customer or any person using Customer’s log on information, regardless of whether such person has been authorized to use the services by Customer.

6. Suspension/Termination
(a) Suspension of Service.

Customer agrees that NAS may suspend services to Customer without notice and without liability if: (i) NAS reasonably believes that the services are being used in violation of the AUP; (ii) Customer fails to cooperate with any reasonable investigation of any suspected violation of the AUP; (iii) NAS reasonably believes that the suspension of service is necessary to protect its network or its other customers, or (iv) as requested by a law enforcement or regulatory agency. Customer shall pay NAS’s reasonable reinstatement fee if service is reinstituted following a suspension of service under this subsection.

(b) Termination.

The Agreement may be terminated by Customer prior to the expiration of the Initial Term or any Renewal Term without further notice and without liability if NAS fails in a material way to provide the service in accordance with the terms of the Agreement and does not cure the failure within ten (10) days of Customer’s written notice describing the failure in reasonable detail. The Agreement may be terminated by NAS prior to the expiration of the Initial Term or any Renewal Term without further notice and without liability as follows: (i) upon ten (10) days notice if Customer is overdue on the payment of any amount due under the Agreement; (ii) Customer materially violates any other provision of the Agreement, including the AUP, and fails to cure the violation within thirty (3) days of a written notice from NAS describing the violation in reasonable detail; (iii) upon one (1) days notice if Customer’s Service is used in violation of a material term of the AUP more than once, or (iv) upon one (1) days notice if Customer violates Section 4 (Customer Information) of this Agreement. Either party may terminate this agreement upon ten (10) days advance notice if the other party admits insolvency, makes an assignment for the benefit of its creditors, files for bankruptcy or similar protection, is unable to pay debts as they become due, has a trustee or receiver appointed over all or a substantial portion of its assets, or enters into an agreement for the extension or readjustment of all or substantially all of its obligations.

7. Requests for Customer Information

Customer agrees that NAS may, without notice to Customer, (i) report to the appropriate authorities any conduct by Customer or any of Customer’s customers or end users that NAS believes violates applicable law, and (ii) provide any information that it has about Customer or any of its customers or end users in response to a formal or informal request from a law enforcement or regulatory agency or in response to a formal request in a civil action that on its face meets the requirements for such a request.

8. Back Up Copy

Customer agrees to maintain a current copy of all content hosted by NAS notwithstanding any agreement by NAS to provide back up services.

9. Notices

Notices to NAS IT Solutions under the Agreement shall be given via electronic mail to the e-mail address posted for customer support on http://www.demo.nas.com.eg/mnas/contact also notices to Customer shall be given via electronic mail to the individual listed as the Primary Customer Contact on the Order.

10. Force Majeure

NAS shall not be in default of any obligation under the Agreement if the failure to perform the obligation is due to any event beyond NAS’s control, including, without limitation, significant failure of a portion of the power grid, significant failure of the Internet, natural disaster, war, riot, insurrection, epidemic, strikes or other organized labor action, terrorist activity, or other events of a magnitude or type for which precautions are not generally taken in the industry.

11. Governing Law/Disputes

The Agreement shall be governed by the laws of EGYPT , exclusive of its choice of law principles, and Tanta courts are EXCLUSIVELY competent but not others .

12. Miscellaneous

Each party acknowledges and agrees that the other party retains exclusive ownership and rights in its trademarks, service marks, trade secrets, inventions, copyrights, and other intellectual property. Neither party may use the other party’s name or trade mark without the other party’s prior written consent. The parties intend for their relationship to be that of independent contractors and not a partnership, joint venture, or employer/employee. Neither party will represent itself to be agent of the other. Each party acknowledges that it has no power or authority to bind the other on any agreement and that it will not represent to any person that it has such power or authority. This Agreement may be amended only by a formal written agreement signed by both parties. The terms on Customer’s purchase order or other business forms are not binding on NAS unless they are expressly incorporated into a formal written agreement signed by both parties. A party’s failure or delay in enforcing any provision of the Agreement will not be deemed a waiver of that party’s rights with respect to that provision or any other provision of the Agreement. A party’s waiver of any of its right under the Agreement is not a waiver of any of its other rights with respect to a prior, contemporaneous or future occurrence, whether similar in nature or not. The captions in the Agreement are not part of the Agreement, but are for the convenience of the parties. The following provisions will survive expiration or termination of the Agreement: Fees, indemnity obligations, provisions limiting liability and disclaiming warranties, provisions regarding ownership of intellectual property, these miscellaneous provisions, and other provisions that by their nature are intended to survive termination of the Agreement. There are no third party beneficiaries to the Agreement. Neither insurers nor the customers of resellers are third party beneficiaries to the Agreement. Customer may not transfer the Agreement without NAS’s prior written consent. NAS’s approval for assignment is contingent on the assignee meeting NAS’s credit approval criteria. NAS may assign the Agreement in whole or in part. This Agreement together with the Order and AUP constitutes the complete and exclusive agreement between the parties regarding its subject matter and supercedes and replace any prior understanding or communication, written or oral.

13. Refuse Service

NAS reserves the right to refuse service to any active or in-active customers for any reason it deems necessary.

If you have any questions concerning the above stated terms and conditions then please Contact us.